RCIA stands for the Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults. It is a process for adults who wish to join the Catholic Church. After completing the RCIA process, they will receive the Sacraments of Initiation at the Easter Vigil of that year.

The Sacraments of Initiation are made up of three sacraments: Baptism, Confirmation and the Holy Eucharist. As adults, all three Sacraments are received at the same time. Once all three Sacraments have been received, a person is then a fully participating member of the Catholic Church.

Favorite Links

Mass Schedule
All are Welcome
Saturday 5 p.m.
Sunday 10:30 a.m.
Office hours: Wednesday,Thursday and Friday: 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Daily Mass 8 a.m. on Friday
Confession:  Saturday afternoon 4:15-4:45